Country in the Country with Clive Bridges (02/06/2023)

Clive Bridges introduces more of your Country classics.

Tune in to the latest from Country in the Country with Clive Bridges, on Heartland FM.

Cajun Special – R J Cajun

I’m Not As Strong – Moe Bandy

Adios, Farewell – Susan McCann

The Keeper Of My Heart – Mick Flavin

I’ve Been Gone – Zoe Muth

Foolish Heart – Mavericks

Then He Touched Me – Jean Shepard

Stay A Little Longer – Buck Owens

Daddy Frank – Kathy Durkin

Lonesome Fugitive – Merle Haggard

Be A Lady Tomorrow – Dottie Jack

It’s Not Her Memory – Benny Berry

Wrong Side Of The Bed – Billy Yates

My Baby’s Gone – Kendalls

Someone In Kentucky – Tom T Hall

Somewhere Between – Leona Williams

Blue Jeans – Kenny Seratt

Yellow Roses – Mary Duff

San Antonio Waltz – Joe Paul Nichols

Hillbilly At Heart – The Woodys

Kicking Our Hearts – Amber Digby

I’m Not That Good – Stella Parton

Cajun Moon – Gerry Ford

Couple More Years – Norma Jean

Let’s Fall To Pieces – Brandon McPhee

Come On Back – Carlene Carter

Don’t Get Any Better – George Jones

It’s A Long Way – Amber Digby

24th hour – Don Wallace

What Comes Natural – Llayne Marshall

More Posts for Show: Country in the Country with Clive Bridges

Looking for more Country in the Country?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top