Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes – 10th of January 2021

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (10 & 13 Jan) we’ve 4 tracks from “Rock and Roll Radio”, the brand new album from Sweden’s Michael Palace and there’s a fine long ‘un from “Dwellers of the Deep”, the new album from Norwegian band Wobbler. There’s vintage tunes from Tom JonesThe Marvelettes and Elvis Presley, brand new prog from Lunatic Soul and a masterpiece from King Crimson. Plus there’s fine tunes from IQElton JohnStarshipW.E.T.Boiling PointSmokieBrother LouieQueenYes and Battle Beast.

  • Q – This Darkest Hour
  • Elton John – I’m Still Standing
  • Starship – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now
  • W.E.T. – Big Boys Don’t Cry
  • Boiling Point – One Day
  • Palace – Rock And Roll Radio
  • Tom Jones – It’s Not Unusual
  • The Marvelettes – Please Mr. Postman
  • Lunatic Soul – The Passage
  • Palace – My Gray Cloud
  • Elvis Presley – Burning Love
  • Smokie – Living Next Door To Alice
  • King Crimson – Starless
  • Palace – She’s So Original
  • Brother Louie – Modern Talking
  • Queen – Radio Ga Ga
  • Palace – Castaway
  • Yes – And You And I
  • Wobbler – By The Banks
  • Battle Beast – Eden

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top