Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes – 1st of November 2020

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (1 & 4 Nov) we’ve 3 tracks from the newly remastered 1980 solo album, “Song Of Seven”, by Jon Anderson & we’ve some new music from Dublin Band Skyfever. There’s vintage tunes from Gary Puckett & The Union Gap and Simon & Garfunkel, prog from Glasgow’s Comedy Of Errors, melodic rock from Danish band Skagarack and a 25 minute Long Un from German band Abarax. Plus there’s fine tunes from Cream, Jethro Tull, The Bay City Rollers, Kev & Lol, Camel, Aha, Big Country & Roger Waters.

  • Cream – Badge
  • Jethro Tull – The Whistler
  • Skyfever – Americana Fame
  • Skagarack – Anytime Anywhere
  • Jon Anderson – For You For Me
  • Gary Puckett & The Union Gap – Young Girl
  • Simon & Garfunkel – America
  • Comedy Of Errors – Student Prince Part 1 (when will I see you again)
  • Jon Anderson – Song Of Seven
  • Bay City Rollers – Keep On Dancing
  • Kev & Lol – Hello Blinkers
  • Camel – Lunar Sea
  • Jon Anderson – Heart of the Matter
  • Aha – The Sun Always Shines On TV
  • Big Country – In A Big Country
  • Abarax – Crying Of The Whales
  • Roger Waters – Comfortably Numb (Live from Roger Waters’ “The Wall”)

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top