Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes – 22nd of November 2020

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (22 & 25 Nov) we’ve 3 tracks from the newly remastered multi CD pack from Esoteric “Iron Butterfly – Unconscious Power Anthology (1967-1971)” and we’ve some new music from Mike Ross. There’s vintage tracks from Rod Stewart and The Mike Cotton Sound, prog from Pendragon, melodic rock from Alfie Zappacosta and a superb Long Un from Dave Sinclair. Plus there’s fine tunes from David BowieGary MooreStormy PetrelTristar AirbusDavid MinasianBerlinBronski Beat and Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers..

  • David Bowie – The Laughing Gnome
  • Gary Moore – Empty Rooms
  • Mike Ross – Don’t Say A Word
  • Zappacosta – Nights I Remember
  • Iron Butterfly – Most Anything You Want
  • Rod Stewart – Shake
  • The Mike Cotton Sound – Harlem Shuffle
  • Pendragon – A Man Of Nomadic Traits
  • Iron Butterfly – In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
  • Stormy Petrel – Hello, Hello, Hello
  • Tristar Airbus – Travellin’ Man
  • David Minasian – Frozen In Time
  • Iron Butterfly – Termination
  • Berlin – Take My Breath Away
  • Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy
  • Dave Sinclair – Home Again
  • Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers – Runnin Down A Dream

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top