Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes – 27th of December 2020

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (27 & 30 Dec) It’s my review of 2020. On the show I’ll be revealing my “Discovery Of The Year”, my best “Re-mastered Album” of the year and counting down to reveal my “Album of the Year 2020”. Contenders this year include, “The Life of The Honey Bee, And Other Moments of Clarity” from Abel Ganz, “The Red Planet” from Rick Wakeman, “Carnivorous” from the Hawkwind Light Orchestra, “Truth & Lies” from Pendragon and “Ordinary Man” from Ozzy Osbourne.

  • House Of Lords – Change (What’s it Gonna Take)
  • Seven Spires – Igne Defendit / Ghost Of A Dream
  • Allen / Olzon – Never Die
  • Harem Scarem – Aftershock
  • Perfect Plan – Time For A Miracle
  • The Idle Race – Skeleton And The Roundabout
  • Iron Butterfly – In-A-Gadda-da-Vida
  • Wizzard – Are You Ready To Rock
  • Ozzy Osbourne (feat Elton John) – Ordinary Man
  • Hawkwind Light Orchestra – Repel Attract
  • Rick Wakeman – Ascraeus Mons
  • Pendragon – Eternal Light
  • Abel Ganz – Sepia and White
  • Nightwish – All The Works Of Nature Which Adorn The World

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top