Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes – 6th of December 2020

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (6 & 9 Dec) we’ve 4 tracks from “Power Up”, the brand new album from AC/DC, a fine Long Un from Colin Masson and a festive favourite from Gary Hoey. There’s vintage tunes from The Athenians and The Union, 2 slabs of prog from Egg & Polish band Thrilos and some melodic rock from Magic Dance. Plus there’s fine tunes from Snowy WhiteKincadeThe AngelettesAltered ImagesBucks Fizz and Bob Dylan.

  • AC/DC – A Shot In The Dark
  • Snowy White & The White Flames – On the Edge of Something
  • Gary Hoey – Still Got The Blues For Christmas
  • Magic Dance Restless Nights
  • AC/DC – Realize
  • The Athenians – I Can’t Stand It
  • The Union – See Saw
  • Egg – A Visit to Newport Hospital
  • AC/DC – Demon Fire
  • Kincade – Dreams Are Ten A Penny
  • The Angelettes – Popsicles And Icicles
  • Thrilos – Kingdom Of Dream
  • AC/DC – Rejection
  • Altered Images – Happy Birthday
  • Bucks Fizz – The Land Of Make Believe
  • Colin Masson – Isle Of Eight
  • Bob Dylan – Like A Rolling Stone

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top