Sunday Morning for Hillbillies with Colin Phillips (21/11/2021)

Listen to two from Levon Helm; also the debut of the Tennessee Mafia Jug Band. We see the return of Steve Martin; more from Johnny Cash, Hank Williams, Erika Lewis, Josh Turner and Carson McKee, John Fogerty and CCR. Then three from the Louisiana Hayride and much much more!

Catch up on the newest edition of Sunday Morning for Hillbillies with Colin Phillips, on Heartland FM.

Kitty Daisy and Lewis – Up the Country
Levon Helm – When I Get My Rewards
Levon Helm – Single Girl Married Girl
Tennessee Mafia Jug Band – Secesh
Steve Martin – You
Erika Lewis – Waiting for Stars
Riena Del Cid – Jambalaya
Hank Williams – Take those Chains
Johnny Cash – Memories are made of This
Asleep at the Wheel – Faded Love
Erika lewis – Time
John Fogerty – Paradise
CCR – Looking out My Back Door
The Old Crow Med. Show – Bushy Mountain
Josh Turner/Carson McKee – Wagonwheel
Eddi Reader – Half as much
Curley Weaver – Woe is Me
Hank Snow – The Anniversary of a broken Heart
Claude King – Take it Like a Man
Anita Carter/Hank Snow – If Its Wrong to Love you
Sam Brown/Jools Holland – Together Again
The Secret Sisters – My Heart Sips aBeat
Lake Street Dive – Lola

More Posts for Show: Sunday Morning for Hillbillies with Colin Phillips

Looking for more Sunday Morning For Hillbillies?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top