Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (04/07/2021)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (4 & 7 July) we’ve 3 tracks from Cherry Red’s repackage of Dear Mr Time’s concept album from 1971 and we’ve another 3 tracks from the Esoteric package “Banquet – Underground Sounds of 1969”. There’s vintage tunes from The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown & Roy Orbison, stunning prog from Threshold, an unusual Long Un from Spanish band Psicolorama & new music from Atlas:Empire. Plus there’s fine tunes from Thunderclap Newman, Yes, Colosseum, Steely Dan, Paul McCarney & Wings, Think Floyd, Phil Collins & Phil Bailey, The Pet Shop Boys, The Beatles and Led Zeppelin – phew!

Have another listen to the newest edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Thunderclap Newman – Something in the Air
Yes – Survival
Atlas:Empire – Georgia
Colosseum – Walking in the Park
Dear Mr. Time – Birth – The Beginning
The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown – Fire!
Roy Orbison – Pretty Woman
Threshold – Lost In Translation
Dear Mr. Time – A Prayer For Her
Steely Dan – Do It Again
Paul McCartney & Wings – Band On The Run
Think Floyd – Hope
Dear Mr. Time – On A Lonely Night
Phil Collins & Philip Bailey – Easy Lover
Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls
The Beatles – Come Together
Psicolorama – El Hombre en el Castillo
Led Zeppelin – Kashmir

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top