Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (04/09/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (4 & 7 Sep) we’ve 3 tracks from the new album from (Crazy World Of … ) Arthur Brown and we’ve some new singles from House Of The Lords & Orianthi. There’s vintage tunes from the Young Rascals & The Searchers. Prog from Esoteric’s new release from Man, some Metal from Italian band Kingcrow and a cracking Long Un from Fireballet. Plus there’s fine tunes from ELP, Vanilla Fudge, Black Sabbath, The Average White Band, Adam & the Ants, Aerosmith & Fatal Fusion.

Listen again to the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Emerson, Lake & Palmer – Fanfare For The Common Man
Vanilla Fudge – I Can See For Miles
House Of The Lords – House Of The Lord
Orianthi – Light It Up
Arthur Brown – Going Down
Young Rascals – Groovin’
The Searchers – Needles and Pins
Man – Spunk Rock (BBC In Concert 20th January 1972)
Arthur Brown – Once I Had Illusions (Part 1)
Black Sabbath – Paranoid
Average White Band – Pick Up The Pieces
Kingcrow – Folding Paper Dreams
Arthur Brown – The Blues And Messing Round
Adam & The Ants – Stand And Deliver
Aerosmith – Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
Fireballet – Night On Bald Mountain
Fatal Fusion – Tears I’ve Cried

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top