Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (04/12/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (4 & 7 Dec) we’ve 3 tracks from the new remaster of The Beatles classic album “Revolver” & we’ve some new music from After Lapse, Ten & Tarmat. There’s Vintage tunes from The Doors & Cream, Progressive rock from IQ, another Abba cover from Amberian Dawn in our Metal Moment & our Long Un this week is a Pink Floyd cover from RPWL. Plus there’s fine tunes from The Moody Blues, The Who, Deep Purple, Dire Straits & Alice Cooper.

Relax and enjoy this week’s edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

The Moody Blues – I’m Just A Singer In A Rock & Roll Band
The Beatles – The Fool On The Hill
After Lapse – Face The Storm
Ten – The Tidal Wave
The Beatles – I’m Only Sleeping
The Doors – LA Woman
Cream – Sunshine Of Your Love
IQ – Further Away
The Beatles – And Your Bird Can Sing
The Who – Won’t Get Fooled Again
Deep Purple – Smoke On The Water
Amberian Dawn – Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
The Beatles – Got To Get You Into My Life
Dire Straits – Money For Nothing
Alice Cooper – Poison
RPWL – Fat Old Sun
Tarmat – True Colors

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top