Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (05/06/2022

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (5 & 8 June) we’ve 3 tracks from the brand new album “Little Band Theory” from Poison Rose & we’ve some new music from Norwegian band Dim Gray & Sweden’s Seventh Wonder. There’s vintage tunes from Tommy James & The Shondells and The Turtles, some prog from Jethro Tull, a couple of Metal Moments from Paddy & The Rats and The Boppers and a classic Long Un from Unitopia. Plus there’s fine tunes from Free, Hatfield & The North, The Faces, Blue Oyster Cult, Modern Talking, Dire Straits, Steppenwolf & The Smiths.

Tune in to the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Free – All Right Now
Paddy And The Rats – Party Like A Pirate
Seventh Wonder – The Light
Dim Gray – Mare
Hatfield & The North – Lobster In Cleavage Probe
Poison Rose – Inner Wolf
Tommy James & The Shondells – Crimson and Clover
The Turtles – Happy Together
Jethro Tull – Dharma for One (Live)
Poison Rose – Your Eyes Again
The Faces – Cindy Incidentally
Blue Oyster Cult – Godzilla
The Boppers – Motorbikin’
Poison Rose – Devil (Knock On My Door)
Modern Talking – Brother Louie
Dire Straits – Walk Of Life
Steppenwolf – Renegade
Unitopia – The Garden
Smiths – How Soon Is Now

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top