Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (06/08/2023)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (6 August) our Featured Album is last year’s release from the British-Japanese alternative metal band Esprit D’Air and I’ll be playing three tracks from it plus we’ve a new release from the late David Longdon. There’s vintage tunes from The Supremes & Tiny Tim, Prog from Gentle Giant, a Metal Moment from Swedish-American duo Silent Skies and our Long Un is from Porcupine Tree. Plus we’ve fine tunes from Argent, Pink Floyd, Blue Oyster Cult, Steely Dan, Bon Jovi, Michael Jackson, Simon & Garfunkel and Frank Zappa.

Chill out and listen to the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Argent – Hold Your Head Up
Pink Floyd – Fearless
David Longdon – Love Is All
Esprit D’Air – Into The Oceans
The Supremes – Reflections
Tiny Tim – Great Balls of Fire
Gentle Giant – Just The Same
Esprit D’Air – Dead Zone
Blue Oyster Cult – Don’t Fear The Reaper
Steely Dan – Do It Again
Silent Skies – Construct
Esprit D’Air – Glaciers
Bon Jovi – Livin’ On A Prayer
Michael Jackson – Billie Jean
Simon & Garfunkel – Scarborough Fair
Porcupine Tree – The Sky Moves Sideways
Frank Zappa – Son Of Mr. Green Genes

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top