Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (06/11/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (6 & 9 Nov) we’ve 3 tracks from Cherry Red’s new triple CD set Deep In The Woods – Pastoral Psychedelia & Funky Folk 1968-1975 & we’ve new music from Ghost, Tommy Decarlo & ENUFF Z’ NUFF. There’s vintage tunes from The Move & The Beach Boys; Prog from Romanian band Tunderground, a Metal Moment from Finnish symphonic power metal band Amberian Dawn and our Long Un this week is from The Beatles. Plus there’s fine tunes from Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballe, Asia, The Allman Brothers, Fleetwood Mac, Whitesnake, Iron Maiden, John Martyn & IF.

Tune in to the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballe – Barcelona
Ghost – Spillways
Asia – Heat Of The Moment
Tommy Decarlo – Dancing In The Moonlight
ENUFF Z’ NUFF – Catastrophe
Christine Harwood – Wooden Ships
The Move – Flowers In The Rain
The Beach Boys – Good Vibrations
Tunderground – Folyó
Meic Stevens – Yorric
The Allman Brothers Band – Jessica
Fleetwood Mac – Don’t Stop
Amberian Dawn – SOS
Brian Davison’s Every Which Way – Castle Sand
Whitesnake – Here I Go Again
Iron Maiden – 2 Minutes To Midnight
John Martyn – Bless The Weather
The Beatles – The Long One
IF – Fibonaccis Number

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top