Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (08/08/2021)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week we’ve 3 tracks from “The Reckoning” the debut album from Finnish vocalists Netta Laurenne (Smackbound) and Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast). There’s vintage tunes from The Dave Clark Five and The Kinks, prog from Polish band Moonrise, new music from Long Shadows Dawn (featuring Scottish vocalist Doogie White) and the new single from Yes! Plus there’s fine tunes from The Franky Valentyn Project, Cornershop, High Tide, Bobby Bloom, The Steve Miller Band, Touch, Big Country, Blue Nile, IQ and Caravan.

Catch up on this week’s edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

The Franky Valentyn Project – Gothic Horror
Cornershop – Brimful Of Asha
Long Shadows Dawn – Raging Silence
Yes – The Ice Bridge
High Tide – Blankman Cries Again
Laurenne / Louhimo – Viper’s Kiss
The Dave Clark Five – Bits And Pieces
The Kinks – You Really Got Me
Moonrise – Like An Arrow
Laurenne / Louhimo – The Reckoning
Bobby Bloom – Montego Bay
Steve Miller Band – Rock n Me
Touch – Down At Circes Place
Laurenne / Louhimo – Bitch Fire
Big Country – Fields Of Fire
Blue Nile – Tinseltown In The Rain
IQ – The Great Spirit Way
Caravan – L’Auberge Du Sanglier

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top