Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (10/07/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (10 & 13 July) we’ve 3 tracks from ELOY‘s 17th studio album, ‘Visionary’ & we’ve another 2 tracks from Cherry Red’s ‘Blowing Free – Underground And Progressive Sounds Of 1972’. There’s vintage tunes from Jimi Hendrix & Jefferson Airplane, a Metal Moment from God Is An Astronaut & our Long Un is from the Swedish progressive metal band Seventh Wonder. Plus there’s fine tunes from Joe Bonamassa, Nektar, Khan, The Faces, The Blackbyrds, Journey, REO Speedwagon and Camel.

Hear the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Joe Bonamassa – Let The Good Times Roll
Nektar – Desolation Valley / Waves
Khan – Hollow Stone
ELOY – The Refuge
Jimi Hendrix – Hey Joe
Jefferson Airplane – White Rabbit
ELOY – The Secret
Faces – Stay With Me
The Blackbyrds – Rock Creek Park
God Is An Astronaut – From Dust to the Beyond
ELOY – Age of Insanity
Journey – Don’t Stop Believin’
REO Speedwagon – Keep On Loving You
Seventh Wonder – The Great Escape
Camel – The Snow Goose

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top