Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (11/06/2023)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week, our Featured Album is “Lost Behind The Mask” the new album from Circus Of Rock and I’ll be playing three tracks from it. We’ve the new singles from False Memories and Arctic Rain, vintage tunes from Tommy Steele & The Steelmen and The Tornadoes, Prog from Unitopia, a Metal Moment from The Dark Side Of The Moon and our Long Un is from the new album by Mystery. Plus there’s fine tunes from Gordon Giltrap & Oliver Wakeman, Rory Gallagher, Barclay James Harvest, Budgie, Journey, The Dream Academy and Mostly Autumn.

Catch up on the latest episode of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Gordon Giltrap & Oliver Wakeman – Moneyfacturing
Rory Gallagher – Going To My Hometown (Live)
False Memories – The Other Side
Arctic Rain – Separate Ways
Circus Of Rock – Alive And Kicking
Tommy Steele And The Steelmen – Rebel Rock
The Tornados – Jungle Fever
Unitopia – Justify
Circus Of Rock – The Beast
Barclay James Harvest – Negative Earth
Budgie – Zoom Club
The Dark Side Of The Moon – New Horizons
Circus Of Rock – Keep On Shining
Journey – Who’s Crying Now
The Dream Academy – Life In A Northern Town
Mystery – Is This How the Story Ends?
Mostly Autumn – Tennyson Mansion

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top