Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (11/07/2021)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (11 & 14 July) we’ve 3 tracks from Volume 2 of Dennis DeYoung’s farewell albums and we’ve a couple of tracks from Cherry Red’s collection of 45s “Wild Sounds From An Overheated Jukebox”. We’ve vintage tunes from The Box Tops and the Bee Gees, prog from Caravan and some classic Yes in our Long Un feature. Plus there’s fine tunes from Swing Out Sister, the RAH Band, Bobby Freeman, Sid King & The Five Strings, the Bee Gees, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Daryl Hall & John Oates, Genesis, Europe, Survivor and Porcupine Tree.

Relax and enjoy the latest episode of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Swing Out Sister – Surrender
The RAH Band – Clouds Across The Moon
Bobby Freeman – Sinbad
Sid King & The Five Strings – Purr Kitty Purr
Dennis DeYoung – Hello Goodbye
The Box Tops – The Letter
BeeGees – New York Mining Disaster 1941
Caravan – The Love In Your Eye
Dennis DeYoung – Proof of Heaven
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – American Girl
Daryl Hall & John Oates – She’s Gone
Genesis – The Musical Box
Dennis DeYoung – Isle of Misanthrope
Europe – The Final Countdown
Survivor – Eye Of The Tiger
Yes – Close to the Edge
Porcupine Tree – Time Flies

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top