Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (11/12/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (11 & 14 Dec) we’ve 3 tracks from the newly expanded release of ‘Azure D’Or’ from Renaissance & we’ve the new singles from Ronnie Romero, Arctic Rain & Tarja Turunen. There’s Vintage Tunes from The Kinks & The Who, some Prog from the new album from Glasgow’s Comedy Of Errors and a Metal Long Un from the new album from Virtual Symmetry. Plus there’s fine tunes from Pendragon, The Sweet, David Bowie, Pat Benetar, Huey Lewis & The News, Norman Greenbaum & Aisles.

Relax and enjoy the newest edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Tarja – Eye Of The Storm
Pendragon – Paintbox
Arctic Rain – Fire In My Eyes
Ronnie Romero – The Shining (feat. Chris Caffery)
Renaissance – Jekyll & Hyde
The Kinks – All Day And All Of The Night
The Who – My Generation
Comedy Of Errors – Wonderland
Renaissance – The Winter Tree
Sweet – The Ballroom Blitz
David Bowie – Suffragette City
Renaissance Forever Changing
Pat Benatar – Love Is A Battlefield
Huey Lewis & The News – The Power Of Love
Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In The Sky
Virtual Symmetry – Virtual Symmetry
Aisles – The Wharf that Holds his Vessel

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top