Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (12/02/2023)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (12 & 15 Feb) our Featured Album is “Something Wicked This Way Comes”, the new LP from UK rockers TEN. We’ve vintage tunes from The Dave Clark Five & Tommy Roe, Prog from Swedish band Salva Sweden, our Metal Moment is the new single from ex-Gloryhammer singer Thomas Winkler now known as Angus McSix and our Long Un is from Sean Filkins. Plus there’s fine tunes from IQ, Dr. Feelgood, Alan Reed, Nanowar Of Steel, The Nolans, Cliff Richard, Starship, Guns n’ Roses, The Monkees & Eden Shadow.

Chill out and listen to the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

IQ – Ten Million Demons
Dr. Feelgood – Down At The Doctors
Alan Reed – Kingdom Of The Blind
Nanowar Of Steel – Winterstorm in the Night
Tragedy – Skyfall
Ten – Look For The Rose
The Dave Clark Five – Glad All Over
Tommy Roe – Dizzy
Salva Sweden – Discovery
Ten – Something Wicked This Way Comes
The Nolans – I’m In The Mood For Dancing
Cliff Richard – Devil Woman
Angus McSix – Master Of The Universe
Ten – The Greatest Show On Earth
Starship – We Built This City
Guns n’ Roses – Sweet Child O’Mine
The Monkees – Last Train To Clarksville
Sean Filkins – Epitaph For a Mariner
Eden Shadow – The Stars Unfold

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top