Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (12/06/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (12 & 15 June) we’ve 3 tracks from Cherry Red’s newly remastered edition of Babe Ruth’s debut album & we’ve new music from Germany’s My Sleeping Karma and Glasgow veterans Gun. There’s vintage tunes from Oliver & Scott McKenzie, prog from Jethro Tull, a Metal Moment from Florida band Lybica and our Long Un is from Australian band Southern Empire. Plus there’s fine tunes from Alphaville, Redbone, The Eagles, Midnight Oil, Rick Springfield and Unitopia.

Turn up the volume for this week’s edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Alphaville – Forever Young
My Sleeping Karma – Prema
Gun – Backstreet Brothers
Babe Ruth – Wells Fargo
Oliver – Good Morning Starshine
Scott McKenzie – San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers)
Jethro Tull – Velvet Green
Babe Ruth – The Runaways
Redbone – The Witch Queen Of New Orleans
Eagles – New Kid In Town
Lybica – Palatial
Babe Ruth – Black Dog
Midnight Oil – Beds Are Burning
Rick Springfield – Jessie’s Girl
Southern Empire – The Bridge That Binds
Unitopia – Genesis Medley

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top