Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (13/11/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (13 & 16 Nov) we’ve 3 tracks from Strawberry Record’s new 3CD collection of 60s and 70s club classics, “Ain’t Nothing But A House Party” & we’ve new music from Danish rocker Ronnie Aitkins and the UK’s The Longship. There’s Vintage Tunes from Jethro Tull and Sly & The Family Stone, Prog from Romania’s Tunderground, a Metal Moment from Black Paisley and a fine Long Un from Quicksilver Messenger Service. Plus there’s fine tunes from Australia’s Airbourne, Norwegian band Adventure, Simon & Garfunkel, Roxy Music, U2, ZZ Top & Pink Floyd.

Listen again to this week’s edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Airbourne – Runnin’ Wild
Adventure – A Crack in the Ice (Part 2)
The Longship – Cafe Racer / Enfield Continental
Ronnie Aitkins – Let Love Lead The Way
Little Richard – Get Down With It
Jethro Tull – Living In The Past
Sly & The Family Stone – Dance To The Music
Tunderground – Triptease
Wynder K Frog – I’m A Man
Simon & Garfunkel – America
Roxy Music – Street Life
Black Paisley – Mojo
The Foundations – Am I Groovin’ You
U2 – I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
ZZ Top – Gimmie All Your Lovin
Quicksilver Messenger Service – Who Do You Love
Pink Floyd – Fearless

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top