Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (14/03/21)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (14 & 17 Mar) we’ve 3 tracks from “Halcyon Hymns” the brand new album from Downes Braide Association and we’ve the new single from Italian band ScreaMachine. There’s vintage TV theme tunes from The Laurie Johnson Orchestra and Edwin Astley & His Orchestra, prog from The Black Codex, AOR from Whitesnake and a re-released Long ‘un from Sean Filkins. Plus there’s fine tunes from the Swinging Blue Jeans, Frank Zappa, Elton John, Stealer’s Wheel, IQ, Eurythmics, Prefab Sprouts, Arctic Rain, Palace & Jeff Beck.

So join me, Ian Moyes, this Sunday & Wednesday at 7pm or if you miss the programme, use our “On Demand” service at Either way, I’ll look forward to your company.

Don’t miss this week’s edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Swinging Blue Jeans – You’re No Good

Frank Zappa – Peaches En Regalia

ScreaMachine – Demondome

Whitesnake – Always The Same

Downes Braide Association – Love Among The Ruins

The Laurie Johnson Orchestra – Theme from The Avengers

Edwin Astley & His Orchestra – Main Theme from The Saint

The Black Codex – The Key

Downes Braide Association – Your Heart Will Find The Way

Elton John – Rocket Man

Stealer’s Wheel – Stuck In The Middle With You

IQ – Guiding Light

Downes Braide Association – King Of The Sunset

Eurythmics – There Must Be an Angel Playing With My Heart (2018 Remaster)

Prefab Sprouts – The King of Rock N Roll

Arctic Rain – The One

Palace – Cold Ones

Sean Filkins – Epitaph For a Mariner

Jeff Beck – Cause We’ve Ended as Lovers

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top