Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (15/05/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (15 & 18 May) we’ve 3 tracks from the remastered edition of Jade Warrior’s 1971 debut album, we’ve another Long Un from Norway’s Fatal Fusion and we’ve some new music in our “Metal Moments” feature from Barcelona band Syberia. There’s vintage tunes from Pat Boone & Johnny Preston, a slew of prog from Santiago band Aisles, Welshman Robert Reed’s Kompendium project, Germany’s RPWL and Sweden’s solo artist Henning. Plus there’s fine tunes from Ten Years After, Danish band the Savage Rose, the Bay City Rollers, Kev & Lol, Aha and Big Country.

Have another listen to the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Ten Years After – Choo Choo Mama
Savage Rose – A Girl I Knew
Kompendium – Mercy Of The Sea
The Far Meadow – A Gentle Warrior
Jade Warrior – Windweaver
Pat Boone – Speedy Gonzales
Johnny Preston – Running Bear
Aisles – The Wharf That Holds His Vessel
Jade Warrior – Dragonfly Day
Bay City Rollers – Keep On Dancing
Kev & Lol – Hello Blinkers
Syberia – Ain’t.Care.About.Bullets.
Jade Warrior – Sundial Song
Aha – The Sun Always Shines On TV
Big Country – In A Big Country
Henning – Lilla Lejonet
Fatal Fusion – Out to the Fields
RPWL – Atom Heart Mother

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top