Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (15/10/2023)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week, our Featured Album is the new album “Oceans” from Esprit D’Air and I’ll be playing three tracks from it. There’s vintage tunes from The Supremes and Tiny Tim, Prog from Gentle Giant, our Metal Moment is from Silent Skies and our Long Un is from Porcupine Tree. Plus there’s fine tunes from Argent, Pink Floyd, David Longdon, Blue Oyster Cult, Steely Dan, Bon Jovi, Michael Jackson, Simon & Garfunkel and Frank Zappa.

Relax and enjoy the latest episode of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Argent – Hold Your Head Up
Pink Floyd – Fearless
David Longdon – Love Is All
Esprit D’Air – Into The Oceans
The Supremes – Reflections
Tiny Tim – Great Balls of Fire
Gentle Giant – Just The Same
Esprit D’Air – Dead Zone
Blue Oyster Cult – Don’t Fear The Reaper
Steely Dan – Do It Again
Silent Skies – Construct
Esprit D’Air – Glaciers
Bon Jovi – Livin’ On A Prayer
Michael Jackson – Billie Jean
Simon & Garfunkel – Scarborough Fair
Porcupine Tree – The Sky Moves Sideways
Frank Zappa – Son Of Mr. Green Genes

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top