Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (16/04/2023)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week our Featured Album is The Big Easy, that’s the new album from US glam/metal band John Diva & The Rockets of Love and I’ll be playing three tracks from it. We’ve new singles from Infected Rain, One Desire & Chicago, vintage tunes from Billy J. Kramer with The Dakotas & The Swingin’ Blue Jeans taken from the upcoming Cherry Red package “Let’s Stomp (Merseybeat And Beyond – 1962-1969)”, there’s Prog from the 50th Anniversary package of Pink Floyd’s “Dark Side Of The Moon”, a Metal Moment from Night Demon and our Long Un is from the new album from Ukranian band Karfagen. Plus there’s fine tunes from Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble, Jethro Tull, The Hollies, The Doobie Brothers, ZZ Top, Katrina & The Waves and Sea Level.

Don’t miss the latest episode of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Chicago – Magical Mystery Tour
Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – Rude Mood
Jethro Tull – Bourée (Steven Wilson Remix)
Infected Rain – Storm (live at The Devil’s Dozen)
One Desire – Never Gonna Stop
John Diva & The Rockets of Love – Believe
Billy J. Kramer With The Dakotas – Bad To Me
The Swinging Blue Jeans – Hippy Hippy Shake
Pink Floyd – Pink Floyd – Us And Them / Any Colour You Like
John Diva & The Rockets of Love – The Limit Is The Sky
The Hollies – Long Cool Woman
Doobie Brothers – Long Train Runnin’
Night Demon – Beyond The Grave
John Diva & The Rockets of Love – The Big Easy
ZZ Top – Gimmie All Your Lovin
Katrina & The Waves – Walking On Sunshine
Karfagen – Birds (Part 1)
Sea Level – That’s Your Secret

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top