Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (19/03/2023)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (19 & 22 Mar) our Featured Album is “Waves Of Loss & Power”, the new album from US outfit Ice Age & I’ll be playing 3 tracks from it, AND we’ve new music from One Desire & Mecca. We’ve vintage tunes from Nelson Riddle & His Orchestra and Sounds Incorporated, Prog from Dire Straits, our Metal Moment is the new single from Swiss band Burning Witches & our Long Un this week is from Galahad. Plus there’s fine tunes from Gentle Knife, Canned Heat, George Thorogood & The Destroyers, Elton John, Bread, Madonna, A-Ha, Dick Dale & His Del-Tones and Yes.

Don’t miss the latest episode of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Gentle Knife – Smother
Canned Heat – Last Man
George Thorogood & The Destroyers – Bad To The Bone
One Desire – Through The Fire
Mecca – The Mistakes We Make
Ice Age – Riverflow
Nelson Riddle & His Orchestra – The Theme From Route 66
Sounds Incorporated – Rinky Dink
Dire Straits – Private Investigations
Ice Age – Together Now
Elton John – Bennie And The Jets
Bread – Everything I Own
Burning Witches – The Dark Tower
Ice Age – All My Years
Madonna – La Isla Bonita
A-Ha – Take on Me
Dick Dale & His Del-Tones – Peter Gunn Theme
Galahad – Bug Eye
Yes – Yours Is No Disgrace

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top