Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (19/06/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (19 & 22 June) we’ve 3 tracks from Cherry Red’s newly remastered edition of the self-titled 1973 album by Hemlock & we’ve some new music from Swedish band Sabaton. There’s vintage tunes from The Nice & Love Sculpture, prog from Galahad, a Metal Moment from Mob Rules and a cracking Long Un from Norwegian band Fatal Fusion. Plus there’s fine tunes from Booker T & The MGs, The Huddersfield Transit Authority, Iron Cross, The Eagles, Earth Wind & Fire, Bon Jovi and Bonnie Tyler.

Listen again to the newest edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Booker T & The MGs – Time Is Tight
Sabaton – Sarajevo
The Huddersfield Transit Authority – Runaway
Iron Cross – Little Bit O’ Soul
Middle Of The Road – Soley Soley
Hemlock – Just an Old Friend
The Nice – America
Love Sculpture – Sabre Dance
Galahad – Shine
Hemlock – A Lover’s Not a Thief
The Eagles – Hotel California
Earth, Wind & Fire – September
Mob Rules – Sacred Heart
Hemlock – Young Man’s Prayer
Bon Jovi – Livin’ On A Prayer
Bonnie Tyler – Total Eclipse Of The Heart
Fatal Fusion – The Divine Comedy
Galahad – Empires Never Last

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top