Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (20/02/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (20 & 23 Feb) we’ve 3 tracks from “One More River To Cross”, that’s the new album release from The Ferrymen and we’ve the new singles from FM and Find Me. There’s vintage tunes from Helen Shapiro and Frankie Vaughan, prog from Southern Empire and our Long Un is an old favourite from IQ. Plus there’s fine tunes from Helmut Zacharias, Tony Joe White, Suzi Quatro, 10cc, the Flower Kings, the Human League, The Police and Caravan.

Chill out and listen to this week’s edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Helmut Zacharias – Tokyo Melody
Tony Joe White – Polk Salad Annie
FM – Waiting On Love
Find Me – Remember (It’s me)
The Ferrymen – One Word
Helen Shapiro – Walking Back To Happiness
Frankie Vaughan – Tower Of Strength
Southern Empire – Goliath’s Moon
The Ferrymen – The Last Wave
Suzi Quatro – Can The Can
10cc – Rubber Bullets
The Flower Kings – Black Flag
The Ferrymen – One More River To Cross
Human League – Don’t You Want Me
Police – Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
IQ – Harvest Of Souls
Caravan – For Richard

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top