Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (20/03/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (20 & 23 Mar) we’ve 3 tracks from Cherry Red’s newly remastered complete works of the legendary prog band Fields and we’ve new music from Radioactive and SheWolf. There’s vintage tunes from Cream, The Yardbirds and The Electric Prunes, prog from Ian Anderson, a fine Long Un from Fatal Fusion and two tracks from “Nice Enough to Eat”, the budget priced sampler album released by Island Records in 1969. Plus there’s fine tunes from Simon & Garfunkel, Cat Stevens, Gizmodrome, the Pet Shop Boys, David Bowie and Alan Parsons.

Tune in to the newest edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Blodwyn Pig – Sing Me a Song That I Know
Spooky Tooth – Better By You Better Than Me
Radioactive – Move It
SheWolf – Home
Fields – A Friend of Mine
Cream – Tales Of Brave Ulysses
The Yardbirds – Heart Full Of Soul
The Electric Prunes – I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)
Ian Anderson – A Change Of Horses
Fields – Over and Over Again
Simon & Garfunkel – Bridge Over Troubled Waters
Cat Stevens – Lady D’Arbanville
Gizmodrome – Darkness (Live)
Fields – Feeling Free
Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls
David Bowie – Let’s Dance
Rush – The Garden
Fatal Fusion – The Ancient Tale
Alan Parsons – Primetime

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top