Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (21/03/21)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (21 & 24 Mar) we’ve 3 tracks from the new compilation album “Come To The Sunshine – The Complete Warner Brothers Recordings” from Harpers Bizarre released on 19 March. There’s vintage TV themes from Tony Hatch & Pentangle, prog from Pallas & Caravan and a double Long ‘un from Lee Abraham. Plus there’s fine tunes from Isaac Hayes, Cream, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, The Starland Vocal Band, Donna Summer, Robert Palmer, The Style Council & Gentle Giant.

Tune in to this week’s edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Pallas – Falling Down
Isaac Hayes – Theme From Shaft
Cream – White Room
Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Shotgun Blues
Harpers Bizarre – Come To The Sunshine
The Tony Hatch Orchestra – Theme from Crossroads
Pentangle – Light Flight
Caravan – Memory Lain, Hugh / Headloss
Harpers Bizarre – Anything Goes
Starland Vocal Band – Afternoon Delight
Donna Summer – I Feel Love
Lee Abraham – Black
Harpers Bizarre – Chattanooga Choo Choo
Robert Palmer – Addicted To Love
The Style Council – Shout To The Top (USA Remix)
Lee Abraham – White
Gentle Giant – Nothing At All

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top