Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (21/08/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (21 & 24 Aug) we’ve 3 tracks from the new album from Finland composer Antti Martikainen and we’ve music from the new albums from Sunstorm and Vanden Plas. There’s vintage tunes from The Zombies and Creedence Clearwater Revival
prog from Superfluous Motor
a masterclass in boogie woogie from Dona Oxford and a cracking Long Un from Glasgow band Comedy Of Errors. Plus there’s fine tunes from Roger Hodgson
the Bee Gees
Elton John
the Pet Shop Boys & Madonna.

Tune in to the newest edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Roger Hodgson – Along Came Mary
Dona Oxford – Doe’s Boogie (Live)
Sunstorm – Games We Play
Antti Martikainen – From the Fields of Gallia
Zombies – Time Of The Season
Creedence Clearwater Revival – Proud Mary
Superfluous Motor – Cucumber Shoestring L’Autobus
Antti Martikainen – A Forgotten Kingdom
Bee Gees – Stayin’ Alive
Elton John – Rocket Man
Antti Martikainen – Throne of the North
Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls
Madonna – Material Girl
Comedy Of Errors – The Student Prince Parts 1-4
Vanden Plas – Scarlet Flower Fields

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top