Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (24/07/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (24 & 27 July) we’ve 3 tracks from the new album on the Frontiers label by Spanish band Gräce & we’ve some new music from Restless Spirits. There’s vintage tunes from The Animals and Donovan, some prog from Caravan, a metal moment from Wicked Stone and a classic Long Un from Kraftwerk. Plus there’s fine tunes from Murray Head, Lonesome Shack, Badfinger, Secos e Molhados, Tanita Tikaram & Peter Gabriel.

Turn up the volume for the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Murray Head – One Night In Bangkok
Lonesome Shack – Wrecks
Restless Spirits (feat Kent Hilli) – I Need A Lil’ White Lie
Battlelore – Elvenking
Grace – Atreyu
The Animals – House Of The Rising Sun
Donovan – Hurdy Gurdy Man
Caravan – The Dabsong Conshirtoe
Grace – The Nowhere Man
Badfinger – Day After Day
Secos e Molhados – Sangue Latino
Wicked Stone – Broken Heartbeat
Grace – Blind Love
Tanita Tikaram – Twist In My Sobriety
Peter Gabriel (feat Kate Bush) – Don’t Give Up
Kraftwerk – Autobahn
Caravan – Winter Wine

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top