Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (24/10/2021)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (24 & 27 October) we’ve 3 tracks from Cherry Red’s 8xCD package Steppenwolf – The Magic Carpet Ride: The Dunhill / ABC Years (1967-1971) & we’ve some stunning new music from Clive Nolan. There’s vintage tunes from The Beatstalkers and The Kirkbys, Prog from Gandalf’s Fist and a fine Long Un from Neal Morse. Plus there’s fine tunes from Genesis, Martin Orford, The Bay City Rollers, Typically Tropical, Rob Gould, Bonnie Tyler, The Police & The Keef Hartley Band.

Have another listen to the latest episode of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Clive Nolan – The Story Begins
Genesis – Jesus He Knows Me
Martin Orford – The Old Road
Steppenwolf – Hootchie Kootchie Man
The Beatstalkers – Ev’rybody’s Talking ‘Bout My Baby
The Kirkbys – Cos My Baby’s Gone
Gandalf’s Fist – The Stowaway And The Endless Night
Steppenwolf – The Pusher
Bay City Rollers – Give A Little Love
Typically Tropical – Barbados
Rob Gould – The Broken Road
Steppenwolf – Born to Be Wild
Bonnie Tyler – Total Eclipse Of The Heart
The Police – Every Breath You Take
Neal Morse – The Door
Keef Hartley Band – Theme Song On Route

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top