Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (26/03/2023)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM our Featured Album is “Light Up”, it’s the stunning new album from Solstice & I’ll be playing 3 tracks from it. We’ve new music from Avalanche & Circus Of Rock, vintage tunes from Elmer Gantry’s Velvet Opera & The Zombies, Prog from Caravan, a Metal Moment from the Kings Of Mercia & an extraordinary Long Un from Günter Werno with Vanden Plas. Plus there’s fine tunes from Manfred Mann’s Earthband, Taj Mahal, Blodwyn Pig, Spirit, The Peanut Butter Conspiracy, the Electric Flag, Heart Healer and Yes.

Turn up the volume for this week’s edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Manfred Mann’s Earthband – Joybringer
Taj Mahal – Statesboro Blues
Blodwyn Pig – Sing Me a Song That I Know
Avalanche – Sweet Baby Brown Eyes
Circus Of Rock – Is It Any Wonder
Solstice – Light Up
Elmer Gantry’s Velvet Opera – Flames
The Zombies – Time Of The Season
Caravan – L’Auberge Du Sanglier
Solstice – Wongle No.9
Spirit – Fresh Garbage
The Peanut Butter Conspiracy – Turn On A Friend (To The Good Life)
Kings Of Mercia – Sweet Revenge
Solstice – Bulbul Tarang
The Electric Flag – Killing Floor
Heart Healer – Into the Unknown (ft Noora Louhimo)
Günter Werno (feat. Pfalzphilharmonie Kaiserslautern & Vanden Plas) – Animato
Yes – The Ice Bridge

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top