Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (26/06/2022)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (26 & 29 June) we’ve 3 tracks from the debut album by Serbian melodic hard rock band The BIG Deal & we’ve some new music from intergalactic metallers Sick N’ Beautiful & the new single from Miles & The Chain Gang. There’s vintage tunes from Booker T & The MGs & The Nashville Teens, prog from RPWL, a fine Metal Moment from Sator and an alternative Tubular Bells version from Rob Reed in our Long Un slot. Plus there’s fine tunes from Dave Edmunds, Manfred Mann’s Earth Band, Pavlov’s Dog, Genesis, Fleetwood Mac and Steve Hackett.

Have another listen to the newest edition of Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Dave Edmunds – A1 On The Jukebox
Miles and The Chain Gang – Love is Blind
Sick n’ Beautiful – This Is Not The End
The BIG Deal – Top Heaven
Booker T & The MGs – Soul Limbo
Nashville Teens – Google Eye
RPWL – Atom Heart Mother
The BIG Deal – I Need You Here Tonight
Manfred Mann’s Earth Band – Father of Day, Father of Night
Pavlov’s Dog – Theme From Subway Sue
Sator – Brown Eyed Son
The BIG Deal – In the Dead Of The Night
Genesis – Abacab (Original 1981 LP Version)
Fleetwood Mac – Everywhere
Steve Hackett – Spectral Mornings
Tubular World – Tubular Bells Part 1 (Tom Newman Mix)
Mike Oldfield – Ommadawn (York Remix)

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top