Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (28/02/21)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (28 Feb & 3 Mar) we’ve 3 tracks from the brand new album by Swedish melodic rockers Creye and we’ve a fine Long Un from the Downes Braide Association’s 2017 album “Skyscraper Souls”. There’s vintage tunes from Carl Perkins and The Fortunes, prog aplenty from Steve Hackett’s new album “Under A Mediterranean Sky” & Tangerine Dream’s 11th album “Cyclone” and we’ve some rockabilly from The Devil’s Daughters. Plus there’s fine tunes from The Firm, The Edgar Winter Band, Jeff Beck, Revolution Saints, Earth Wind & Fire, Village People, Yazoo, Blondie, America & Camel.

Listen again to the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

The Firm – Star Trekkin’
The Edgar Winter Group – Frankenstein
The Devil’s Sisters – Pass That Bottle
Jeff Beck – Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers
Revolution Saints – Turn Back Time
Creye – Broken Highway
Carl Perkins – Matchbox
The Fortunes – You’ve Got Your Troubles
Steve Hackett – Mdina (The Walled City)
Creye – Siberia
Earth, Wind & Fire – Boogie Wonderland
Village People – Y.M.C.A.
Tangerine Dream – Bent Cold Sidewalk
Creye – Can’t Stop What We Started
Yazoo – Don’t Go
Blondie – The Tide Is High
America – Ventura Highway
Downes Braide Association – Skyscraper Souls
Camel – Nimrodel

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top