Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (29/08/2021)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week on Heartland FM (29 Aug & 1 Sep) we’ve 4 tracks from “Common Ground” the brand new album from Big Big Train and we’ve another 2 tracks from Esoteric’s “Taking Some Time On – Underground Sounds Of 1970”. There’s vintage tunes from The Beatles & The Walker Brothers, superb prog from the album “Journey Of Broken Dreams” by Chris Picton and a stunning Long Un from Mandalaband. Plus there’s fine tunes from The Who, The Kinks, Ten Years After, Jethro Tull, Blondie, Joe Jackson, Shakin’ Stevens, David Bowie & Mick Jagger and Manfred Mann.

Don’t miss the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

The Who – Baba O’Riley
The Kinks – Living On a Thin Line
Ten Years After – Love Like a Man
Jethro Tull – A Song for Jeffrey
Big Big Train – The Strangest Times
The Beatles – Help!
Walker Brothers – Make It Easy On Yourself
Chris Picton – Don’t Stay Away
Big Big Train – Common Ground
Blondie – Denis
Joe Jackson – It’s Different For Girls
Big Big Train – Dandelion Clock
Shakin’ Stevens – Oh Julie
David Bowie & Mick Jagger – Dancing In The Street
Big Big Train – Atlantic Cable
Manfred Mann – Do Wah Diddy Diddy
Mandalaband – Om Mani Padme Hum (Movements 1,2,3 & 4)
The Who – Won’t Get Fooled Again

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top