Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes (30/04/2023)

On the Vinyl Frontier this week, our Featured Album is “Clouds Across The Moon (The RAH Band Story Vol 2)” and I’ll be playing three tracks from it plus we’ve music from the upcoming album from Hawkwind and the new single from Ghost. There’s vintage tunes from The Pathfinders & Samantha Jones, Prog from Wishbone Ash and a cracking Long Un from The Flower Kings. Plus there’s fine tunes from The Incredible String Band, the Steve Miller Band, The Police, The Bangles, Enya and Dyble Longdon.

Relax and enjoy the latest from Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes, on Heartland FM.

Ghost – Jesus He Knows Me
The Incredible String Band – Painting Box
Hawkwind – Rama (The Prophecy)
The RAH Band – Night Wind
The Pathfinders – Lonely Room
Samantha Jones – This Is The Real Thing
Wishbone Ash – The Pilgrim
The RAH Band – Sorry Doesn’t Make It Anymore
Steve Miller Band – The Joker
Police – Roxanne
The RAH Band – Clouds Across The Moon
Bangles – Eternal Flame
Enya – Orinoco Flow
The Flower Kings – The Truth Will Set You Free
Dyble Longdon – Obedience

More Posts for Show: Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

Looking for more Vinyl Frontier?
We have a huge range of shows available to listen again on our Mixcloud.

Scroll to Top